Unser Team


Sylvia Guhs

Chefin

09284/7713
09284/948953
sylvia.guhs@motorrad-guhs.de



Stefan Sutter

Serviceberater

09284/7713
09284/948953
stefan.sutter@motorrad-guhs.de



Monika Welzer

Verwaltung, Verkauf Bekleidung und Ersatzteile

09284/7713
09284/948953
monika.welzer@motorrad-guhs.de



Markus Gradl

Meister - Werkstattleiter

09284/7713
09284/948953
markus.gradl@motorrad-guhs.de



Gerald Bauer

Meister - Werkstattleiter

09284/7713
gerald.bauer@motorrad-guhs.de



Stefan Briege

Mechaniker

09284/7713
stefan.briege@motorrad-guhs.de

Diese Seite drucken Drucken   Seitenanfang Zum Seitenanfang
  • R nineT Racer
    - A
    BMW R nineT Racer - 80 KW
  • R 1200 RS
    - A
    BMW R 1200 RS - 91 KW
  • R 1200 GS
    BMW R 1200 GS
  • R nineT
    20000,00 EUR
    BMW R nineT
  • F 750 GS
    13205,00 EUR
    BMW F 750 GS
  • 1000PS Motorrad-Websites

    Ok