DRUCKEN

Ausdruck vom:
01.12.2021-00:43

Öffnungszeiten not available

Ihr Ansprechpartner



Motorrad Guhs

09284 - 7713

Kirchenlamitzer Str. 50
95126 Schwarzenbach / Saale
info@motorrad-guhs.de

Unser Team


Sylvia Guhs

Chefin

09284/7713
09284/948953
sylvia.guhs@motorrad-guhs.de



Stefan Sutter xx

Serviceberater

09284/7713
09284/948953
stefan.sutter@motorrad-guhs.de



Monika Welzer

Verwaltung, Verkauf Bekleidung und Ersatzteile

09284/7713
09284/948953
monika.welzer@motorrad-guhs.de



Markus Gradl

Meister - Werkstattleiter

09284/7713
09284/948953
markus.gradl@motorrad-guhs.de



Gerald Bauer

Kfz-Mechaniker-Meister

09284/7713
gerald.bauer@motorrad-guhs.de



Jochen Fingel

Gebrauchmotorrad-Verkäufer

09284/7713
jochen.fingel@motorrad-guhs.de