Unser Team


Sylvia Guhs

Chefin

09284/7713
09284/948953
sylvia.guhs@motorrad-guhs.de



Stefan Sutter

Serviceberater

09284/7713
09284/948953
stefan.sutter@motorrad-guhs.de



Monika Welzer

Verwaltung, Verkauf Bekleidung und Ersatzteile

09284/7713
09284/948953
monika.welzer@motorrad-guhs.de



Markus Gradl

Meister - Werkstattleiter

09284/7713
09284/948953
markus.gradl@motorrad-guhs.de



Gerald Bauer

Kfz-Mechaniker-Meister

09284/7713
gerald.bauer@motorrad-guhs.de



Jochen Fingel

Gebrauchmotorrad-Verkäufer

09284/7713
jochen.fingel@motorrad-guhs.de

Diese Seite drucken Drucken   Seitenanfang Zum Seitenanfang
  • F 750 GS
    - A
    BMW F 750 GS - 66 KW
  • R 1250 R
    - A
    BMW R 1250 R - 100 KW
  • R 1200 GS
    BMW R 1200 GS
  • R 1250 GS Adventure
    20800,00 EUR
    BMW R 1250 GS Adventure
  • C 400 X
    7900,00 EUR
    BMW C 400 X
  • 1000PS Motorrad-Websites

    Ok