Unser Team


Sylvia Guhs

Chefin

09284/7713
09284/948953
sylvia.guhs@motorrad-guhs.de



Stefan Sutter

Serviceberater

09284/7713
09284/948953
stefan.sutter@motorrad-guhs.de



Monika Welzer

Verwaltung, Verkauf Bekleidung und Ersatzteile

09284/7713
09284/948953
monika.welzer@motorrad-guhs.de



Markus Gradl

Meister - Werkstattleiter

09284/7713
09284/948953
markus.gradl@motorrad-guhs.de



Gerald Bauer

Kfz-Mechaniker-Meister

09284/7713
gerald.bauer@motorrad-guhs.de



Jochen Fingel

Gebrauchmotorrad-Verkäufer

09284/7713
jochen.fingel@motorrad-guhs.de

Diese Seite drucken Drucken   Seitenanfang Zum Seitenanfang
  • R 1250 R
    - A
    BMW R 1250 R - 100 KW
  • C 400 X
    - A1, A2
    BMW C 400 X - 25 KW
  • R nineT
    BMW R nineT
  • S 1000 XR
    17900,00 EUR
    BMW S 1000 XR
  • R nineT Scrambler
    13200,00 EUR
    BMW R nineT Scrambler
  • 1000PS Motorrad-Websites

    Ok